Contacts

Hotel Marco Polo Presnja

Moscow, Spiridonevsky lane, 9 стр. 1

The nearest metro station is Tverskaya (exit to the city to Tverskaya Street).

From the glass doors of the subway go straight to the end of the transition and climb into the city on the right stairs. Landmarks are the Pharmacy and the Beneton store. Moving towards the Pharmacy, turn into the first arch on Maly Palashevsky Lane and walk straight for 7-10 minutes along Bolshoy Palashevsky Lane. After the traffic light, walk 1 minute straight along Spiridonevsky Lane. Welcome!

If you are at Domodedovo Airport (DME)

Take the Aeroexpress train from Domodedovo Airport to Paveletsky Railway Station. Drive from the Paveletskaya metro station to the metro station.«Tverskaya» (exit to the city to Tverskaya Street). From the glass doors of the subway go straight to the end of the transition and climb into the city on the right stairs. The landmarks are the Pharmacy and the Beneton store. Moving towards the Pharmacy, turn into the first arch on Maly Palashevsky Lane and walk straight for 7-10 minutes along Bolshoy Palashevsky Lane. After the traffic light, walk 1 minute straight along Spiridonevsky Lane. Welcome!

If you are at Sheremetyevo-2 airport (SVO-2)

Take the Aeroexpress train from Sheremetyevo-2 Airport to Belorussky Railway Station. Get from the Belorusskaya metro station to the metro station.«Tverskaya» (exit to the city to Tverskaya Street). From the glass doors of the subway go straight to the end of the transition and climb into the city on the right stairs. The landmarks are the Pharmacy and the Beneton store. Moving towards the Pharmacy, turn into the first arch on Maly Palashevsky Lane and walk straight for 7-10 minutes along Bolshoy Palashevsky Lane. After the traffic light, walk 1 minute straight along Spiridonevsky Lane. Welcome!

If you are at Vnukovo Airport (VKO)

Take the Aeroexpress train from Vnukovo Airport to Kievsky Railway Station. Drive from the Kievskaya metro station to the metro station.«Tverskaya» (exit to the city to Tverskaya Street). From the glass doors of the subway go straight to the end of the transition and climb into the city on the right stairs. Landmarks are the Pharmacy and the Beneton store. Moving towards the Pharmacy, turn into the first arch on Maly Palashevsky Lane and walk straight for 7-10 minutes along Bolshoy Palashevsky Lane. After the traffic light, walk 1 minute straight along Spiridonevsky Lane. Welcome!

You are at the Leningrad railway station

Drive from the Komsomolskaya metro station to the metro station.«Tverskaya» (exit to the city to Tverskaya Street). From the glass doors of the subway go straight to the end of the transition and climb into the city on the right stairs. Landmarks are the Pharmacy and the Beneton store. Moving towards the Pharmacy, turn into the first arch on Maly Palashevsky Lane and walk straight for 7-10 minutes along Bolshoy Palashevsky Lane. After the traffic light, walk 1 minute straight along Spiridonevsky Lane. Welcome!

Departments

Контакты

Отель Марко Поло Пресня

Москва, Спиридоньевский переулок, 9 стр. 1

Ближайшая станция метро «Тверская» (выход в город к Тверской улице).

Из стеклянных дверей метро идите прямо до конца перехода и поднимитесь в город по правой лестнице. Ориентиры – «Аптека» и магазин Beneton. Двигаясь в сторону «Аптеки», поверните в первую арку на Малый Палашевский переулок и идите прямо 7-10 минут вдоль Большого Палашевского переулка. После светофора идите 1 минуту прямо по Спиридоньевскому переулку.

Если Вы в аэропорту Домодедово (DME)

Воспользуйтесь Аэроэкспрессом из аэропорта Домодедово до Павелецкого вокзала. Доезжайте от станции метро «Павелецкая» до ст.м.«Тверская» (выход в город к Тверской улице). Из стеклянных дверей метро идите прямо до конца перехода и поднимитесь в город по правой лестнице. Ориентиры – «Аптека» и магазин Beneton. Двигаясь в сторону «Аптеки», поверните в первую арку на Малый Палашёвский переулок и идите прямо 7-10 минут вдоль Большого Палашёвского переулка. После светофора идите 1 минуту прямо по Спиридоньевскому переулку.

Если Вы в аэропорту Шереметьево-2 (SVO-2)

Воспользуйтесь Аэроэкспрессом из аэропорта Шереметьево-2 до Белорусского вокзала. Доезжайте от станции метро «Белорусская» до ст.м.«Тверская» (выход в город к Тверской улице). Из стеклянных дверей метро идите прямо до конца перехода и поднимитесь в город по правой лестнице. Ориентиры – «Аптека» и магазин Beneton. Двигаясь в сторону «Аптеки», поверните в первую арку на Малый Палашёвский переулок и идите прямо 7-10 минут вдоль Большого Палашёвского переулка. После светофора идите 1 минуту прямо по Спиридоньевскому переулку.

Если Вы в аэропорту Внуково (VKO)

Воспользуйтесь Аэроэкспрессом из аэропорта Внуково до Киевского вокзала. Доезжайте от станции метро «Киевская» до ст.м.«Тверская» (выход в город к Тверской улице). Из стеклянных дверей метро идите прямо до конца перехода и поднимитесь в город по правой лестнице. Ориентиры – «Аптека» и магазин Beneton. Двигаясь в сторону «Аптеки», поверните в первую арку на Малый Палашёвский переулок и идите прямо 7-10 минут вдоль Большого Палашёвского переулка. После светофора идите 1 минуту прямо по Спиридоньевскому переулку.

Вы на Ленинградском вокзале

Доезжайте от станции метро «Комсомольская» до ст.м.«Тверская» (выход в город к Тверской улице). Из стеклянных дверей метро идите прямо до конца перехода и поднимитесь в город по правой лестнице. Ориентиры – «Аптека» и магазин Beneton. Двигаясь в сторону «Аптеки», поверните в первую арку на Малый Палашёвский переулок и идите прямо 7-10 минут вдоль Большого Палашёвского переулка. После светофора идите 1 минуту прямо по Спиридоньевскому переулку.

Отделы