Safety

We are closely monitoring what the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention and the World Health Organization are reporting on the spread of a new type of coronavirus COVID-19, and we are following the recommendations of these organizations and local health authorities.

The health and safety of guests and employees is one of the most important priorities for us.

We pay special attention to cleanliness and hygiene issues and take additional measures to ensure the safety of our employees and guests. The Marco Polo Presnya Hotel follows on a daily basis the latest recommendations for cleanliness and hygiene. The measures that OTE takes to maintain safety and protect health are directed against a wide range of viruses, including COVID-19. These measures include hand washing and the availability of cleaning products with certain characteristics, maintaining cleanliness in rooms and public areas.

Cleaning products disinfection rules.

The Marco Polo Presnya Hotel uses cleaning products and disinfection rules are applied (Disinfectant from KiltoClean «Kilto Antibacterial Forte»). The product is designed and manufactured taking into account all safety standards and environmental care, it is biodegradable and environmentally friendly, effective against a wide range of microbes and viruses.

  • Numbers. Rooms are cleaned after the departure of guests and before the arrival of new ones, using cleaning products and applying disinfection rules, with special attention paid to the objects that are most often touched (all plumbing, walls, wooden and metal surfaces in the rooms). Surfaces of air conditioners, air ducts, cleaning equipment are also disinfected.

  • Public areas. Increased cleanliness of cleaning and disinfection in public areas. Check-in counters, elevators, including buttons, door handles, public toilets and even room keys are most thoroughly cleaned and wiped.

  • Working rooms. The frequency of cleaning in the rooms for hotel employees has been increased, with a focus on areas such as service entrances, changing rooms, laundries and offices.

Безопасность

Безопасность

Мы внимательно следим за тем, что Центры по контролю и профилактики заболеваний и Всемирная Организация Здравоохранения сообщают о распространении нового типа коронавируса COVID-19, и выполняем рекомендации этих организаций и местных органов здравоохранения.

Здоровье и безопасность гостей, а также сотрудников является одним из самых важных приоритетов для нас.

Мы уделяем особое внимание вопросам чистоты и гигиены и предпринимаем дополнительные меры для обеспечения безопасности наших сотрудников и гостей. Отель «Марко Поло Пресня» следует на ежедневной основе самым последним рекомендациям по обеспеxению чистоты и гигиены. Меры, которые отель предпринимает для поддержания безопасности и защиты здоровья, направлены против широкого спектра вирусов, в том числе COVID-19. Эти меры включают мытье рук и наличие чистящих средств с определенными характеристиками, поддержание чbстоты в номерах и общественных зонах.

Чистящие средства правила дезинфекции.

В отеле «Марко Поло Пресня» используется чистящие средства и применяются правила дезинфекции (Дезинфицирующее средство от компании KiltoClean «Kilto Antibact Forte»). Средство разработано и произведено с учетом всех стандартов безопасности и заботы об окружающей среды, оно био-разлагаемое и экологически безопасное, эффективно против большого спектра микробов и вирусов.

  • Номера. Номера убирают после отъезда гостей и перед прибытием новых, используя чистящие средства и применяя правила дезинфекции, причем особое внимание уделяется предметам, до которых чаще всего дотрагиваются (вся сантехника, стены, деревянные и металлические поверхности в номерах). Дезинфекции также подвергаются поверхности кондиционеров, воздуховодов, уборочный инвентарь.

  • Общественные зоны. Повышена чистота уборки и дезинфекции в общественных зонах. Наиболее тщательно моются и протираются стойки регистрации , лифты, в том числе кнопки, ручки дверей, общественные туалеты и даже ключи от номеров.

  • Рабочие помещения. Увеличена частота уборки в помещениях для сотрудников отеля, с фокусом на таких зонах, как служебные входы, раздевалки, прачечные и кабинеты.